Contacts

FOR ALL ORGANIZING INQUIRIES

CONTACT BROTHER MIKE LLOYD

IAMAW District 837
212 Utz Lane
Hazelwood, MO 63042

(314) 731-0603 Main

PDBR Steve McDerman

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 115

smcderman@iam837.org

S/T DeWitt Darity

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 108

ddarity@iam837.org

ADBR Earl Schuessler

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 109

eschuessler@iam837.org

B/R Roger Smith

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 107 rsmith@iam837.org

B/R Mike Lloyd

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 106

mlloyd837@aol.com

Plant Chairman John Fitts

  John.d.fitts@boeing.com

Plant Chairman Bob Fritz

  Robert.l.fritz2@boeing.com

Plant Chairman Larry Hunter

  larry.g.hunter-jr@boeing.com

Plant Chairman Odie George

  odfgjr@sbcglobal.net

Plant Chairman Chris Albin

  chrisalbin@iam837a.org

Plant Chairman Brian Adams

 

ba3241@yahoo.com

Boeing Safety Rick Floyd

(desk): (314) 777-9232
(cell): (314) 406-9413

 

Membership/Records Secretary Emanuel Ivy

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 101

eivy@iam837.org

Financial Secretary Judy Miller

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 102 jmiller@iam837.org

PDBR Secretary Julie Krueger

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 103

jkrueger@iam837.org

Communicator Don Lummus

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 112

dl837@iam837.org

Retirement Club

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 204

 

A-Lodge

(314) 731-1857 

 

B-Lodge

(314) 731-0603 Ext. 202 

 

Local Lodge 387

(314) 731-1119   

Fax

(314) 731-1435   

 

IAMAW District 837